Bite my lip and close my eyes; take me away to paradise

If I wanted to write a list of the things that inspire me, I’d never be able to finish. I can find inspiration in everything I see, everything I hear, touch, smell, feel. All my senses write stories in my head, tell me what to feel and how to react. It’s a very instinctual, almost primal human tendency. It’s because we’re animals. Underneath all the material possessions, all the bullshit about civilised society and higher intellectual ability, we’re nothing but a bunch of animals with one basic instinct: To survive. And better yet, just continue our species. Help our species to survive. That’s why we eat, why we sleep, why we fuck. Because humans are just another species trying to survive in the chain.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

